Headgate Theatre Shooting Stars

Vicki Condron Principal
Headgate Theatre Colchester (location map)
Thursday, 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
17/09/20 - 03/12/20 (12 weeks)

Register

These classes are designed for children aged 6-14. They are divided into smaller groups according to their age. These sessions are split up into 30 mintues for each discipline. Each term we do a show or a demonstration on the stage where you can watch your Little Star grow in confidence as their skills improve. These classes are structured but still fun and exciting for children of all abilities.

Upcoming Meetings
24/09/20    4:30 PM Thursday 24/09/20 4:30 PM
01/10/20    4:30 PM Thursday 01/10/20 4:30 PM
08/10/20    4:30 PM Thursday 08/10/20 4:30 PM
15/10/20    4:30 PM Thursday 15/10/20 4:30 PM
22/10/20    4:30 PM Thursday 22/10/20 4:30 PM
29/10/20    4:30 PM Thursday 29/10/20 4:30 PM
05/11/20    4:30 PM Thursday 05/11/20 4:30 PM
12/11/20    4:30 PM Thursday 12/11/20 4:30 PM
19/11/20    4:30 PM Thursday 19/11/20 4:30 PM
26/11/20    4:30 PM Thursday 26/11/20 4:30 PM
03/12/20    4:30 PM Thursday 03/12/20 4:30 PM